Contact

You may find below a contact list of all the InnoNauTICs partners:

CCI Mallorca (PROJECT LEADER)

Contact: Antoni Cañellas (crmallorca@camaras.org)
Tel: + 34 971 71 01 88.

Website: www.cambramallorca.com

ATB – Tourism Agency of the Balearic Islands

Contact: Antoni Balaguer Albertí (abalaguer@atb.caib.es)
Tél: + 34 971 17 72 10.

Website: www.illesbalears.es

CCI Oristano

Contact: Enrico Massidda (enrico.massidda@or.camcom.it )
Tel: + 39 0783 214 302.

Website: www.or.camcom.it

CCI Cagliari

Contact: Giampieru Ucchedu (giampiero.uccheddu@ca.camcom.it)
Tel: + 39 0706 0512405.

Website: www.ca.camcom.it

OTIE

Contact:  Giovanna Sclafani (sclafani@otie.org)
Tel: + 39 0916117527

Website: www.otie.org

EOAEN

Contact: Panagiotis Lambroupoulos (istoselides@gmail.com )
Tel: + 30 22710 41170

Website: www.eoaen.gr

CCI Heraklion

Contact: Katia Tzanaki (tzanaki@ebeh.gr)
Tel: + 30 2810302748

Website: www.ebeh.gr

CCI Bastia 

Contact: Xavier Acquaviva (xacquaviva@bastia-hautecorse.cci.fr)
Tel: + 33 495544444

Website: www.bastia-hautecorse.cci.fr

INSULEUR 

Contact: George Assonitis (asonitis@uhc.gr )
Tel: +30 210 3387104.

Website: www.insuleur.com